Make your own free website on Tripod.com


  [Messageboard] [ Home ] [ Chat! ] [ Career ] [ Humor ] [ Notes/software ] [ Happenings ] [ Movies ] [Book Reviews] [ Feedback ] [Wallpapers] [ Links ] [Email & Directory] [Archives] [ About us ]

Up
Email application
Register application
.

 

 

 

We hope to create a comprehensive online directory so that people concerned with GS medical college and KEM hospital, both past and present can stay in touch with one another.

To register yourself : 
1) Please make an email address at kemates.com by pressing on the button:

2) Alternatively, if you want to use an existing email address, please click on the button below:

 

When (and if... :) ) the directory gets larger, it will be divided into subsections with according to the category (Year of admission / PG specialty / Prof. of subject) of the member. A search facility will also be added later.

Here are the people that are currently registered with KEMates (In the order that they registered) :

No.  Name Batch
(Year of admission)
Email Address
1 Oncogen ? oncogen@kemates.com
2 Mukesh Sharma 1995 mukesh@kemates.com
3 Nirav Agarwat 1995 nirav@kemates.com
4 Dhruv Kazi 1995 dhruv@kemates.com
5

Nikhil Patkar

1995 nikhil@kemates.com
6 Shridhar Babanagre 1995 shridhar@kemates.com
7 Nihita Shah 1995 nihita@kemates.com
8 Sharang Wartikar 1995 sharang@kemates.com
9 Atul G. Patil 1995 atulgpatil@kemates.com
10 Vikas Tajane 1995 vikas@kemates.com
11 Rajdeep Ranade 1995 drraj@kemates.com
12  Vikram Paralkar 1994 vikramparalkar@kemates.com 
13 Shivkumar Bhale 1995 drskb@kemates.com 
14 Chetan Wasekar 1995 digitaldoc@kemates.com 
15 Sachin Fegde 1995 sachin@kemates.com 
16 Ravi Zore 1995 ravi@kemates.com
17 Shruti Tandon 1995 shruti@kemates.com
18 Rohit Divekar 1995 rohit@kemates.com
19 Amol Valimbe ? amolvalimbe@kemates.com
20 Himanshu Wadhwan 1995 drhimanshu@kemates.com
21 Navin Verma 1995 drnavinverma@kemates.com
22 Snehita Puranik 1995 dr_snehita@kemates.com
23 Kunal Sehgal 1993 drkunalsehgal@kemates.com
24 Rajdeep Ranade 1995 drraj@kemates.com
25 Sandeep 1995 drsandeep007@kemates.com
26 Shiv Kumar Bhale 1995 drskb@kemates.com
27 Sachin Fegde 1995 sachin@kemates.com 
28 Satish Pattanshetti 1995 satishpattan@kemates.com 
29 Suraj Pawar 1994 surajpawar@kemates.com 
30 Swapnil _____ (Please contact us again.. we have deleted your email by mistake...... sorry. ) ? swapnil@kemates.com 
31 Siddharth Joglekar 1995 sid_doc@kemates.com 
32 Gagan Saini 1996 gagansaini@doctor.com